I accidentally registered myself when I meant to register someone else, how do I fix this?

If you have accidentally registered the wrong person you will need to call us to edit the contact information including name, phone number and email address.

One of our training agents would be happy to take care of you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk