Can I save compare lists to come back to later?

Yes you can but there are a few things to consider with this answer.

In order to save a compare list you must have an account with us and be logged into it, it will automatically be saved until you delete it.  You can always click the save compare list button on the left side of the screen for good measure too.

However, you can only have one compare list saved at any given point so make sure you have done what you need to do with it before you create another one.

If you add to the list or remove items, your compare list will permanently modify, even if you didn't hit the save button.

Another suggestion may be to email them to yourself so you can store as many as you like in a folder within your mail client.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk